12.08.2014

Schiedrichterobmänner der Vereine

SV Astederfeld

Björn Jung
Altmühlweg 34
26340 Zetel/Astederfeld
Tel.: 04453-4565
eMail: BjoernJungSVA@aol.com

BV Bockhorn

Daniel Hartmann
Tel.: -
Handy: -
eMail: daniel.hartmann92@web.de

TuS Büppel

Jörg Weden
Neumühlenstraße 47
26316 Varel
Tel.:04451-862834
Emali:jrw@ewetel.net

TuS Dangastermoor

Wilfried Knobloch
Oltmann-Beecken-Str. 2A
26316 Varel
Tel.: 04451-968357
Email:wilfriedknobloch@t-online.de

SV Gödens

ohne (Uwe Wilken)

Heidmühler FC

Rene Michel
Bebelstraße
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 0176/80567721
Email:rene862@gmx.de

FC Nordsee Hooksiel

Lukas Maschmann
Pakenser Altendeich 14
26434 Hooksiel
Tel: 0162-1676599

FSV Jever

Klaus Groh
Ammerländer Weg 7
26441 Jever
Tel.: 04461-6319
eMail: klausgroh65@web.de

JFV Varel

ohne (Andreas Freiheit)

SW Middelsfähr-Mariensiel

Kai Vollmer
Hauptstr. 31
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 04421-807819
Handy: 0170-1787914
eMail: Kai.V@gmx.net

TV Gut Heil Neuenburg

Wilfried Langenberg
Flidder 33
26340 Zetel
Tel.: 04453-4734
eMail: wilfried.langenberg@ewetel.net

TuS Obenstrohe

Dennis Hohmann
Mühlenteichstr. 42a
26316 Varel
Handy: 0173-7427809
eMail: dennis_hohmann@gmx.net

FC RW Sande-Cäsiliengroden

Manuel Kramer
Lilienburgstr. 20
26384 Wilhelmshaven
Handy: 0174/6527666
eMail: manuelkramer@gmx.de

FC FW Zetel

Hartmut Braun
Danziger Str. 30
26340 Zetel
Tel.: 04453-3174
Handy: 0173-9176058
eMail: hartmut.braun@ewetel.net

TuS Sillenstede

Uwe Eilers
Hengstweide 15
26419 Schortens
Tel.: 04423-914667
Email:eilers66@web.de

TuS RW Tettens

ohne (Lothar Weiß)

TuS Varel

Alexander Rah
Tweehörnweg 16
26316 Varel
Handy: 0173-4330953
eMail: a.rah@gmx.de

TuS Waddewarden

Wolfgang Warrings
Warfer Str. 6
26434 Wangerland/Waddewaden
Tel.: 04461-4547
Handy: 0162-308484
eMail: wwarrings@gmx.de

Eintracht Wangerland

Andrew Gilliam-Hill
Helmsteder Str. 8
26434 Wangerland
Tel.: 04463-1727
Handy: 0178-3339407
eMail: andrew.gilliam-hill@wangerland-online.de

TuS Wangerooge

ohne

JFV Varel

Antonio Bittu
Bischoffsgarten 12
26316 Varel
Tel.: 04451-1560103
eMail: antoniobittuQweb.de

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 12.02.2017

Regionale Sponsoren